I feel space.

2010 #08: Maximum Balloon – Maximum Balloon [DGC/Interscope].

Posted on: December 13, 2010

Ο Dave Sitek των TV On The Radio αποφάσισε στο διάλειμμα του γκρουπ να βγάλει έναν από τους καλύτερους φετινούς δίσκους.


01 Groove Me (ft. Theophilus London) [video]
02 Young Love (ft. Katrina Ford)
03 Absence of Light (ft. Tunde Adebimpe)
04 If You Return (ft. Little Dragon) [video]
05 Shakedown (ft. Kyp Malone)
06 Communion (ft. Karen O) [soundcloud]
07 Tiger (ft. Aku) [video]
08 The Lesson (ft. Holly Miranda)
09 Apartment Wrestling (ft. David Byrne)
10 Pink Bricks (ft. Ambrosia Nicole Parsley)

Σούμα up until now:

#08. Maximum Balloon – Maximum Balloon [DGC/Interscope]
#09. Oriol – Night and Day [Planet Mu]
#10. Trembling Blue Stars – Fast Trains And Telegraph Wires [Elefant]
#11. Delorean – Subiza [True Panther]
#12. Clubroot – II MMX [Lo Dubs]
#13. Baths – Cerulean [Anticon]
#14. Bei Bei & Shawn Lee – Into The Wind [Ubiquity]
#15. Take – Only Mountain [Alpha Pup]
#16. Anaïs Mitchell – Hadestown [Righteous Babe]
#17. Motorama – Alps [Self Released]
#18. The Depreciation Guild – Spirit Youth [Kanine]
#19. Plants and Animals – La La Land [Secret City]
#20. Aloe Blacc – Good Things [Stones Throw]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

I like to remember things my own way.
Not necessarily the way they happened.

Tune in!


IFS Vol. 02

Click to download!

We ♥ Roxette

Click to download!

IFS Vol. 01

Click to Download

My Last.fm

Watch Colbert Nation Episodes

Top Clicks

  • None
%d bloggers like this: