I feel space.

2010 #20: Aloe Blacc – Good Things [Stones Throw].

Posted on: December 1, 2010


Τελικά δεν αντιλήφθηκα, ο Aloe Blacc με το Good Things έκανε την ίδια επιτυχία με τον Mayer Hawthorne το 2009;

2ος σόλο δίσκος μετά το Shine Trough του 2006, μετά τους Emanon και τους Bee. Ήδη το περσινό “Open Your Mind” έδειχνε το δρόμο για το φετινό “Good Things”.

♪ I need a dollar, a dollar, a dollar is what I need, yeah yeah♪

Tracklist

01 I Need a Dollar [video]
02 Green Lights
03 Hey Brother
04 Miss Fortune
05 Life So Hard
06 Take Me Back
07 Femme Fatale [video]
08 Loving You Is Killing Me
09 Good Things
10 You Make Me Smile
11 If I
12 Mama Hold My Hand
13 Politician (reprise)

 

Leave a Reply

I like to remember things my own way.
Not necessarily the way they happened.

Tune in!

poplie.eu

IFS Vol. 02

Click to download!

We ♥ Roxette

Click to download!

IFS Vol. 01

Click to Download

My Last.fm

Watch Colbert Nation Episodes

Top Clicks

  • None
